Beacon Pointe Memory Care – Assisted Living in Albany / Schenectady

1 Emma Lane, Clifton Park, NY 12065

Caregiver Support Group Every 3rd Thursday of Every Month!

Videos

Meet Our Staff

Heidi Hayes, LPN

Heidi Hayes, LPN

Executive Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 202
hhayes@peregrine-companies.com

Lynn Walsh

Lynn Walsh

Business Office Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 233
lwalsh@peregrine-companies.com

Laura Gaston

Laura Gaston

Resident Care Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 203
lgaston@peregrine-companies.com

Linda Hughes

Linda Hughes

Business Office Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 233
lhughes@peregrine-companies.com

Michelle Slater

Michelle Slater

Community Relations and Admissions

(518) 371-2200 ext. 206
mslater@peregrine-companies.com

Luke Johnson

Luke Johnson

Food Service Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 217
ljohnson@peregrine-companies.com

Richard Belotti

Richard Belotti

Maintenance Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 201
rbelotti@peregrine-companies.com

Sara McFadden

Sara McFadden

Recreation & Engagement Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 232
smcfadden@peregrine-companies.com

Please email below or call (518) 371-2200

Fax (518) 371-5151  Map 1 Emma Lane, Clifton Park, NY 12065

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.