Beacon Pointe Memory Care – Assisted Living in Albany / Schenectady

1 Emma Lane, Clifton Park, NY 12065

Family Council is on the 4th Tuesday of Every Month at 11 am!

Videos

Meet Our Staff

Heidi Hayes, LPN

Heidi Hayes, LPN

Executive Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 202
hhayes@peregrine-companies.com

Lynn Walsh

Lynn Walsh

Business Office Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 233
lwalsh@peregrine-companies.com

Sara McFadden

Sara McFadden

Recreation & Engagement Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 232
smcfadden@peregrine-companies.com

Laura Gaston

Laura Gaston

Resident Care Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 203
lgaston@peregrine-companies.com

Linda Hughes

Linda Hughes

Front Desk Manager

(518) 371-2200 ext. 233
lhughes@peregrine-companies.com

Michelle Slater

Michelle Slater

Community Relations and Admissions

(518) 371-2200 ext. 206
mslater@peregrine-companies.com

Luke Johnson

Luke Johnson

Food Service Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 217
ljohnson@peregrine-companies.com

Richard Belotti

Richard Belotti

Maintenance Director

(518) 371-2200 ext. 201
rbelotti@peregrine-companies.com

Please email below or call (518) 371-2200

Fax (518) 371-5151  Map 1 Emma Lane, Clifton Park, NY 12065

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.