Peregrine’s Landing at Orchard Park – Buffalo Assisted Living

101 Sterling Drive Orchard Park, NY 14127

Lunch and Learn Alzheimer’s and Other Dementias

Lunch and Learn

Alzheimer’s and Other Dementias

Please join us for lunch and discussion of the challenges and best practices

of caring for an individual with dementia.

The 3rd Wednesday of every month 11:30 AM to 1 PM

Please RSVP to 716-675-1022

OPEN INVITATION TO CHURCH

church invite

News & Events

Congratulations to Peregrine’s Landing of Orchard Park on being named

“The Best of Senior Living in Orchard Park for 2016″

by Senior Advisor.com.

The Best of 2016 Awards recognize senior living and home care providers who receive consistently high ratings and positive reviews from their residents, families and visitors.  Winners of the SeniorAdvisor.com Best of 2016 Awards are located all over the country and represent the top tier of in-home care, assisted living, and other senior living providers in the country.

The award places winners in the top one percent of senior care providers nationwide.

We are proud to accept this honor.

Meet Our Staff

Sherry Black

Sherry Black

Executive Director

716-675-1022 sblack@peregrine-companies.com

Julie Keefe

Julie Keefe

Resident Care Director

Ms. Kitty

Ms. Kitty

Kitty

Melissa Knox

Melissa Knox

Bussiness Office Director

716-675-1022 mknox@peregrine-companies.com

Paul Sansano

Paul Sansano

Director of Maintenance

(716) 675-1022 psansano@peregrine-companies.com

Karen Bartus

Karen Bartus

Activities Director

716-675-1022 kbartus@peregrine-companies.com

Jax

Jax

Puppy

Nichole Trzepacz

Nichole Trzepacz

Dietary Director

716-675-1022 ntrzepacz@peregrine-companies.com

Lisa Badura

Lisa Badura

Director of Community Relations

(716) 675-1022 lbadura@peregrine-companies.com

Bella

Bella

Dog

Videos

Please email below or call (716) 675-1022

Fax (716) 675-1007  Map 101 Sterling Drive, Orchard Park, NY 14127

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.