Peregine’s Landing Senior Community – Buffalo / Cheektowaga Assisted Living

575 Cayuga Creek Rd., Cheektowaga, NY 14227

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

Videos

Meet Our Staff

Sara Gentile

Sara Gentile

Administrator

(716)893-3000 x104 sgentile@peregrineslanding.com

Kashia Brosius

Kashia Brosius

Marketing Director

(716)893-3000 x102 Cell: (716) 474-3089

kbrosius@PeregrinesLanding.com

Paul Makowski

Paul Makowski

Maintenance Director

(716) 893-3000 x 112 Cell (716) 474-3561

pmakowski@PeregrinesLanding.com

Ashley Ludwick, LPN

Ashley Ludwick, LPN

St. Therese's Terrace Memory Care Coordinator

(716) 893-3000 x 116 &130 ALudwick@PeregrinesLanding.com

Priscilla Wiberg

Priscilla Wiberg

Life Enrichment Director

(716) 893-3000 x106 pwiberg@PeregrinesLanding.com

Nariman Hamade

Nariman Hamade

Dietary Service Director

(716) 893-3000 x115 nhamade@PeregrinesLanding.com

 

Kelly Bolton, RN

Kelly Bolton, RN

Director of Nursing

(716) 893-3000 x111  KBolton@PeregrinesLanding.com

 

Kimberly Dee

Kimberly Dee

Case Management Director

(716) 893-3000 x103 kdee@PeregrinesLanding.com

Audra Quick

Audra Quick

Business Office Director

(716) 893-3000 x 107 aquick@PeregrinesLanding.com

 

Sarah Scott, LPN

Sarah Scott, LPN

Resident Care Coordinator

(716) 893-3000 x 113 SScott@PeregrinesLanding.com

 

Please email below or phone (716) 893-3000

Fax 716-893-3103  Map 575 Cayuga Creek Road, Cheektowaga, NY 14227

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.